Alta Motor

Volkswagen

Tom Erik Nilsen

Selger VW Nyttekjøretøy
tom.erik.nilsen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 95942317

Morten Haddal

Salgssjef
morten.haddal@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 90799883

Pål Arntzen

Servicemarkedssjef
verkstedbestilling.110@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 90020901

Rolf Gunnar Pedersen

Daglig leder
rolf.gunnar.pedersen@moller.no
Tel.: 78444050

Morten Andre Opgård

Delekonsulent
morten.andre.opgard@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50

Geir Johansen

Saksbehandler Garanti
geir.johansen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50

Morten Kristoffersen

Servicekonsulent
Tel.: 78444050

Eivind Kolstad

Delekonsulent
eivind.kolstad@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50

Jonny Nilsen

Delesjef
jonny.nilsen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 911 38 725

Bjørn Pedersen

Servicekonsulent
bjorn.pedersen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50

Grethe Pedersen

Økonomiansvarlig
grethe.pedersen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 979 92 857

Eirik Pettersen

Europcar Bilutleie
alta@europcar.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: 907 54 603

Jørn Roger Strifeldt

Servicekonsulent
jorn.roger.strifeldt@moller.no
Tel.: 78444050

Bernt Morten Nilsen

Selger VW personbil
bernt.morten.nilsen@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: +47 902 99 970

Skoda

Morten Haddal

Salgskonsulent Skoda
morten.haddal@moller.no
Tel.: 78 44 40 50
Mob: +47 907 99 883

Åpningstider